How to Clear Results

You can remove student responses for a question by tapping on "Clear" from the mobile app's completed question view. This is the only way to clear results to reuse the same question. If you're interested in comparing pre/post assessment questions, you can also add the question to your class queue twice to create 2 "copies" to use with the same group of students.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk