Editing Classes and Students

Editing Classes - From the "Classes" tab, select the dropdown menu arrow in the upper right-hand corner of the class you’d like to edit. There you have the option to edit, archive/unarchive, or delete your class.

Editing Students - Hover over the upper right-hand corner of the student you'd like to edit to reveal the edit menu. There you can edit their name, archive/unarchive, or delete students.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk